Will YOU be my friend?

ok, I’ve held off for as long as I could. George W, is the WORST President, EVER! When I first started writing a blog, it was going to be the usual dribble about home, health and family. Well that dribble will continue, but the ocasional political outburst will happen as well. The lies and deceit of this administration and the very fact they get away with it, makes me feel completely hopeless. I thought I was in a funk about the Seahawks losing, but two more years of this complete loser of a President, causes me great depression.

One thought on “Will YOU be my friend?

  1. No, George, I will NOT be your friend.

    And you can have the NSA listen in all you want, you won’t hear me say anything nice about your presidency.

Leave a Reply

