Easy as 1-2-3

Thirteen Things about BLOG-O-LICIOUS

Thirteen numbered things about me.

1. It’s 1 day away from my favorite day of the week…FRIDAY

2. I am the 6th of 7 children.

3. I have 2 cats.

4. I have and will only have 1 husband. Yes, I know that is a bold statement, BOLD I SAY!!!

5. I won’t tell you the ##’s on the scale no matter how many different ways you ask.

6. When assigned new telephone extensions at work the other day, I requested 666.

7. We get a 3 day weekend! whoo-hoo!

8. I wouldn’t want to be 16 years old again for anything!

9. I sang the eye chart the other day at the Eye Doctor…but only 1 time.

10. One of my favorites rides is out 1970 Chevy truck…so cool!

11. When I was in 3rd grade I broke a girls arm….but didn’t remember until we were chatting at our 20th reunion. I’m such a brute!

12. I have 3 sisters. They are all great and make me laugh!

13. It must have taken me at least 13 times to get this link thingy right. Now let’s hope I did.

Links to other Thursday Thirteens!
1. (leave your link in comments, I’ll add you here!)

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Be sure to update your Thirteen with links that are left for you, as well! I will link to everyone who participates and leaves a link to their 13 things. Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

6 thoughts on “Easy as 1-2-3

  1. You broke someone’s arm? You brute!! *giggle*

    I have 2 cats, but am an only child. I envy you with your siblings!

  2. That’s cool you broke someone’s arm. lol I broke a guy’s nose when he snuck up on me in high school. I’m much more mellow nowadays.

  3. You crack me up. Thanks for the email and for reading my blog since way back when! I got sick and wasn’t able to return all my phone calls (visit those who visited me) yesterday. So I’m leaving a late hello today. See you next week (if not sooner).

  4. I think your #4 beats them all and will last for ever with that good attitude 🙂

    Thansk for stopping by 🙂

  5. Thanks for stopping by my garden. I didn’t do my reunions…too far to go for folks that I don’t keep in touch with anyway.

Leave a Reply

