13 pictures that I like for various reasons


Because it’s a calming place in my yard next to my fountain.
Because you just can’t have enough books!


Because I’ve always liked the color red.

Because this was such a fun day making cookies.
Because sometimes barf happens…alot…and then you need a sign.

Because this is all it takes sometimes.

Because sometimes our best gardening intentions outwit us.

Because it’s good to have a celebrity endorsement.

Look busy or call in sick.

Because it’s good to have a garden project.

Because this is just weird enough to make you loopy.

Because it’s good to have friends.
<
Because now I’ve used all these photos so I can go find more.

15 thoughts on “13 pictures that I like for various reasons

  1. I love those books and your bookshelf. I agree you cant have enough of books. Aww the kids are enjoying their making cookies time!
    I love that vomit sign hehehe creative!!and the last picutre is OUCH!

    Happy T13. Mine is up.

  2. Somone emailed me the picture, although when I actually DO find the sign I will let all cat owners know. 🙂 Thanks for visiting.

  3. Awesome pictures! I never thought of doing a picture TT. Great idea.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog!

  4. I just love the cat vomit sign. My mother needs that for her house because her cat throws up all the time. And, you’re right–you can never have enough books!

    Happy Thursday!

  5. Excellent! Where did you get the cat barf thing? I need one for sure. Oh, and have a great trip to Orlando!

  6. Oooh, I’m jealous of your bookshelf! I have several small ones, but I’d LOVE the big one!

    Mind if I borrow it for awhile? 🙂

  7. I think the Einstein picture is my favorite! Thats some clever photoshopping, made me crack up!

    Thanks for stopping by my TT!

  8. I. LOVE. THE BOOKSHELF.

    LOVE.

    I’ve been out of room for over a year. I could stop buying books……or I could build bookshelves.

  9. Hi. It’s your slurring friend from Tampa. Thanks for visiting again today. Clearly we will have to meet in person one day since we seem to be twins separated at birth. I warn you, however, that I’m not half so funny in person. But I can do martinis as long as they are gin. Anything else just ain’t a martini in my book.

Leave a Reply

