9 thoughts on “Please go on ahead without me!

  1. The audition for Snakes on a Plane was great. That guy does good impressions.

    Want to hear my impression of Elton John? He’s gay.

    Wendy sent me.

  2. That’s a pretty good impression of Christopher Walken. 🙂 Don’t think I’ll be seeing the real movie though. 🙂

    Here from Wendy’s.

  3. Great stuff. Snakes on a plane! I came from Wendy’s where I misread things a bit. But it’s all good. I made it here finally and I’m glad I did!

  4. Okay I got Christopher Walken in a very bad wig, and the other two, but who was the fourth guy supposed to be? Take pity, I don’t get out much.

Leave a Reply

