Yup that’s me!

Your Birthdate: March 12

You’re a dynamic, charismatic person who’s possibly headed for fame. (For something kinda stupid most likely)
You tend to charm strangers easily. (oh yes, please may I have all of your money?)
And you usually can get what you want from them. (and then toss them aside like yesterdays news)
Verbally talented, you tend to persuade people with your speaking and writing. (Read that as whining)
You are affectionate and loving, but it’s hard for you to commit to any one relationship. (Except the one that I’m in)

Your strength: Your charm (and lack of shame)

Your weakness: Your extreme manipulation tactics ( I don’t think I do this do I?)

Your power color: Indigo

Your power symbol: Four leaf clover (or mower)

Your power month: December

5 thoughts on “Yup that’s me!

  1. Happy birthday Carla!!!

    You’ve definitely charmed me. But sorry though, you can’t have all of my money.

  2. A very happity birfday to you,
    TO YOU!!! Make that a gin-tini please with 40 odd olives stuffed with garlic. Better get a bigger glass. Wheee! R

  3. wow my power color is rose? I have one rose shirt, everything else I wear is white, black or blue, there’s a color combo. Oh wait I forgot dingy. R

  4. Well, this is what I get for being out of the loop for awhile. I missed your birthday. So, here is a very belated Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

