Wednesday, I forget you.

CRAP, I said I was going to post every day and I went and forgot Wednesday. That’s why I could never commit to writing every day, I’m such a slacker. So be it, here I am anyway, the bags are packed, the cats are tucked in and the house sitters are ever present. We are leaving on a trip of a life time and don’t ya know it snowed on us and it’s calling for more snow tomorrow and the next. Under any other circumstances if it were say December I might welcome the snow, but not right now. It is spring and the daffodils are almost done. I want warm weather, I guess it’s a good thing I’m going to go get some.

Argentina is starting into it’s fall season, so that will be different for me. I’ve never been to the southern hemisphere. I am looking very forward to viewing stars and seeing different constellations. Hopefully we might be able to get some night pictures.

I am not taking my laptop so I won’t post unless I can get into an Internet cafe. I know I won’t be able to download pictures until we get back. But trust me it will be worth the wait.

So until then, play nice, share your toys, be grateful and don’t pinch anybody. As much as you may want too.

Adios

5 thoughts on “Wednesday, I forget you.

  1. Buena Vista! Los Angeles! Um,um, Pedro sube la torre. That’s all the Spanish I remember. Oh,Wait,there is mas cervasas! Yep cannot forget that one…unless they speak Portugese. R

  2. Have an amazing time and I can’t wait to see and hear all the wonderful things you are going to experience! And we will talk about our little project when you return. I am sorry I have not written back to you, life has intervened, but I am very excited about the possibility you proposed.

Leave a Reply

