Activities

Activities, is the word of the day. We are in Uruguay and it´s everything we hoped for and so much more. We have almost 500 photos already but no way to download so you will have to wait until we get home before we can show you just how beautiful this country is. Today´s activity involve massages and facials, then a tour of the Estancia (ranch) pool side lunch, a polo match, then dinner on the beach. Have I arrived in my own personal heaven? I think so. Be well and we will catch up when we return, if that is what we choose to do. Buenos Dias

4 thoughts on “Activities

  1. Oh my! I am trying to live vicariously through your incredible experience by envisoning myself indulging in your wonderous relaxing activities. But I am just downright jealous. 🙂

    Glad you are having a wonderful time! Can’t wait to see all those pictures.

  2. Hooray! I hope you are doing some stuff for me as well. I miss you and am waiting patiently for more news of your trip. Maybe we can get together and compare vacation pictures…slides. HA

Leave a Reply

