7 thoughts on “Where the Hell is Matt? (2008)

  1. Thas was breathtaking, I LOVED the music. My favorites were Papua New Ginea (SP!), India and Nellis Airforce on the vomit comet! Go Matt!!

  2. That was incredible! I had never heard or seen this before, what an amazing idea. Now I am sitting here wondering how much he spent in airfare getting every where!

  3. I don’t know why but, it brings tears to my eyes.

    Gale, I want to dance with Matt too, maybe we’ll have to do our own in a different way of course.

    Royce, my fav was the break with tradition to bust a move with the Indian Ladies and then the PNG natives.

    Princess, google Where is Matt to see his very first video….it’s equally awesome with wonderful music.

  4. I have watched this several times now and I just cannot keep this big assed goofy grin off my face. Everyone seems to be having a really good time. Let’s Dance!!

  5. Oh that makes me feel gooood. I love the Indian dancers too, and when the groups of people come charging toward him from both sides. Makes me tear up too.

    Looks like he might be sponsered by stride gum?? Pretty nice gig!

Leave a Reply

