7 thoughts on “Change, we’re doin it right

  1. There was a couple of other good one liners in there too that shall soon appear on the Obama ephemera which will be sold on Ebay at any moment. I listened to the whole thing on NPR at work. Very cool.

  2. I found myself writing his phrases down as he spoke today. A waste of time as I can find his speech online, but I got to live stream it directly onto my desk. I felt I was a part of history. Sitting comfortably at my desk.

  3. I was in awe watching all day. Tomorrow morning we wake up to an Obama/Biden Admin. I am doing the happy dance 😉 And wouldn’t you know it, already launched a cool website, info on everything including bio’s of all past presidents and first ladies which was fun to look thru. http://www.whitehouse.gov

Leave a Reply

