kick ass logo

pile driving

As I’ve discussed I drive quite alot.  In my drive time I see alot of different things.  There is a building south of Seattle that I’ve driven by a few times and I had to stop and take a photo.  Their logo is painted on the east side of their outside wall, it must be about 20-25 feet tall and it makes a very obvious statement.   I have posted a very large photo of that wall for you to look at and ponder.  I am not usually swayed by logos or advertising for that matter.  But I would say based on the size and breadth of this logo, they are in the business in a serious way.  I am not endorsing American Pile Drivers or gorillas for that matter, but it is one serious statement.  I do wonder what their receptionist looks like?

3 thoughts on “kick ass logo

Leave a Reply

