Office Bucket

I’ve often wondered where weird photos of odd things come from.  Many of the times the photos are manipulated to enhance or change a scene.  My thought is if the photo is unretouched that there must be some redneck involved in the photo subject.  Today I am here to tell you that those photo opportunities just happen.  I was working in a store the other day and I could hear a phone ringing.  I looked around as no one was answering the blasted thing.  I am not a hired receptionist so I don’t answer it.  However this is what I saw when I glanced down to the left of me,  a portable office.

3 thoughts on “Office Bucket

Leave a Reply

