A video for Sunday

I took some video of our horse ride while down in the Waipio Valley.  I loved this place, it was a great step back in time to see how many taro farmers and beautiful waterfalls there are.   Of course the pictures don’t do it justice, you’ll just have to go for yourself.  I apologize for the shakiness, but horses aren’t known for their even steady stride.

Hey Phil, can I use your guitar piece on yet another video?  I’m running out of instrumentals, can you do some more for me?

k, thanks, buh bye!

5 thoughts on “A video for Sunday

  1. Very nice, um, I didn’t know you could feel earthquakes while riding a horse. And Mitch, neck rein much?
    Very pastoral. Thanks.

  2. Thanks for sharing Carla. Ditto Cathy, brought back some cool memories, I was fortunate to get the opportunity to ride a few times on the North Shore, what a treat. And loved the background music 😉

  3. Working on a bunch of new music, instrumental and vocal. Hopefully I’ll get it recorded soon. Enjoyed the movie, good thing I got past my motion sickness days.

Leave a Reply

