Big Scary Truck

click to embiggen

This thing was following me on the freeway yesterday.  As I was stopped in traffic, I thought for sure he wasn’t going to apply his brakes.  All of a sudden it felt like I was in some random horror flick where the Semi is possessed by a she devil and it’s only quest in life is to be out of control killing and maiming hundreds of people in it’s wake.  But it wasn’t like that at all, as you can tell because I am blogging aren’t I?

Not a bad pic, considering it’s a cell phone camera and it’s taken through the rear-view mirror.  I was going to post this blog  from my blackberry but it’s against the law to text and drive in our state.

4 thoughts on “Big Scary Truck

  1. Warning, images in your camera may be larger than…wait grill the size Texas coming up on my behind? ‘Scuze me must drive on far right hand side of road.

  2. What about taking pictures and driving? 🙂

    I hate when big trucks are behind me. I have the same fear. I even got into my one and only accident due to a big truck bearing down. I was so worried about him hitting me from behind I didn’t pay attention to the cars stopped in front of me.

Leave a Reply

