EXCITING NEWS!

SOLD

Yes, I see the date of my last post….but we’ve been busy.  Here’s the scoop… we finally did it.  On March 1st my Sweet Husband and I along with our aged cat, moved to the Big Island of Hawaii.

I KNOW!

There are sooooooo many things that we’ve done and life these past few weeks have been such a whirlwind that I’m just now getting around to telling you all about it.  However, you will need to make a transition to our new home.  We decided to start with a new and fresh blog, one that will chronicle our many adventures.  Here’s a link to the new blog, ask any questions that might come up, not sure if we can answer them, but ask anyway.

aloha, Mitch and Carla

6 thoughts on “EXCITING NEWS!

Leave a Reply

